CONTACT

For information on Visual Arts Department programming please contact

Joe Fusaro, Visual Arts Dept Chair:  jfusaro@nyackschools.org

For information on specific K-12 Visual Arts classes please e-mail the teacher directly:

Liberty Elementary- Sarah Cohen- scohen@nyackschools.org

Valley Cottage Elementary- Frank Milillo - fmilillo@nyackschools.org

Upper Nyack Elementary- Maija Kupris - mkupris@nyackschools.org

Nyack Middle School - Jenna Klossner and Danielle McDonald - jklossner@nyackschools.org   dmcdonald@nyackschools.org

Nyack High School - Joe Fusaro - jfusaro@nyackschools.org

Deirdre Kenna- dkenna@nyackschools.org

Sean Sweeney - ssweeney@nyackschools.org

Ed Walsh - ewalsh@nyackschools.org

Liana Venturella - lventurella@nyackschools.org